50
70
144
432
UHF
SHF
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
14
15
17
19
21
22
23
24
26
27
28
29
30
  
O
c
t
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
14
15
17
19
20
22
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
  
N
o
v
  
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
14
16
17
18
19
21
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
 
 
  
D
e
c
  
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
14
17
19
21
22
23
24
25
30
31
 




The RSGB Contesting Committees are responsible to the board for all aspects of HF and VHF contests
Latest News

This Month's HF Contests

Date (2018)
Time
UTC
Contest Name
Sections
Sat 1-Sun 2 Sep.
1300-1300
SSB Field Day
 
Mon 10 Sep.
1900-2030
Autumn Series SSB
 
Wed 19 Sep.
1900-2030
Autumn Series CW
Thu 27 Sep.
1900-2030
Autumn Series DATA
 

This Month's VHF Contests

Date (2018)
Time
UTC
Contest Name
Sections
Notes/Special Rules
*SCC Allowed
Sat 1-Sun 2 Sep.
1400-1400
144MHz Trophy Contest
 
O SF SO 6O 6S
Yes
Sun 2 Sep.
1100-1500
5th 144MHz Backpackers
 
Tue 4 Sep.
1900-2130
144MHz UKAC
 
AO AR AL
B4 , S8 , S9
Tue 4 Sep.
1800-1900
144MHz FMAC
 
Tue 11 Sep.
1800-1900
432MHz FMAC
 
Tue 11 Sep.
1900-2130
432MHz UKAC
 
AO AR AL
B4 , S8 , S9
Thu 13 Sep.
1800-1900
50MHz FMAC
 
Thu 13 Sep.
1900-2130
50MHz UKAC
 
AO AR AL
B4 , S8 , S9
Sun 16 Sep.
0900-1200
2nd 70MHz Contest
AO AR AL
Tue 18 Sep.
1900-2130
1.3GHz UKAC
AO AR AL
B4 , S8 , S9
Thu 20 Sep.
1800-1900
70MHz FMAC
Thu 20 Sep.
1900-2130
70MHz UKAC
AO AR AL
B4 , S8 , S9
Tue 25 Sep.
1830-2130*
SHF UKAC
 
Times marked with a * denote times vary per band

prevent spam
160
80
FD
21/28
BERU
80/40
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
  
O
c
t
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
18
19
20
22
23
24
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
  
N
o
v
  
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
11
13
14
15
16
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
30
 
 
  
D
e
c
  
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31