50
70
144
432
UHF
SHF
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
11
12
13
14
16
18
19
21
23
24
25
26
27
28
30
 
 
 
 
  
O
c
t
  
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
14
16
17
19
21
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
31
 
  
N
o
v
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
11
13
14
15
16
18
20
21
22
23
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
  
D
e
c
  
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
11
14
16
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
30
31
 
 
 




The RSGB Contesting Committees are responsible to the board for all aspects of HF and VHF contests
Latest News
  • Subscribe to the RSGB Contest Committee Newsletter
  • Changes to all Contest rules update 27th June 2020 due to social distancing here


This Month's HF Contests

Date (2020)
Time
UTC
Contest Name
Sections
Sat 5-Sun 6 Sep.
1300-1300
SSB Field Day
 
Mon 7 Sep.
1900-2030
Autumn Series SSB
Wed 16 Sep.
1900-2030
Autumn Series CW
Thu 24 Sep.
1900-2030
Autumn Series DATA
 
Mon 28 Sep.
1900-2030
RSGB FT4 Contest
 

This Month's VHF Contests

Date (2020)
Time
UTC
Contest Name
Sections
Notes/Special Rules
*SCC Allowed
Tue 1 Sep.
1900-2130
144MHz UKAC
AO AR AL
Tue 1 Sep.
1800-1855
144MHz FMAC
Sat 5-Sun 6 Sep.
1400-1400
144MHz Trophy Contest
 
Yes
Sun 6 Sep.
1100-1500
5th 144MHz Backpackers
 
Tue 8 Sep.
1800-1855
432MHz FMAC
 
Tue 8 Sep.
1900-2130
432MHz UKAC
 
AO AR AL
Thu 10 Sep.
1900-2130
50MHz UKAC
 
AO AR AL
Tue 15 Sep.
1900-2130
1.3GHz UKAC
AO AR AL
Thu 17 Sep.
1900-2130
70MHz UKAC
AO AR AL
Sun 20 Sep.
0900-1200
70MHz AFS Contest
 
SF SO
Tue 22 Sep.
1830-2130
SHF UKAC
 
Tue 29 Sep.
1900-2130
50MHz MGMAC
 
AO AR AL
Tue 29 Sep.
1900-2130
144MHz MGMAC
 
AO AR AL

prevent spam
160
80
DX
FD
80/40
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
25
26
27
29
30
 
 
 
 
  
O
c
t
  
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
30
31
 
  
N
o
v
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
15
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
 
  
D
e
c
  
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31