50
70
144
432
UHF
SHF
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
11
13
14
15
16
18
20
21
23
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  
A
u
g
  
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
13
15
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
29
30
31
 
 
  
S
e
p
  
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
14
15
17
19
21
22
23
24
26
27
28
29
30
  
O
c
t
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
14
15
17
19
20
22
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
  
N
o
v
  
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
14
16
17
18
19
21
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
 
 
  
D
e
c
  
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
14
17
19
21
22
23
24
25
30
31
 




The RSGB Contesting Committees are responsible to the board for all aspects of HF and VHF contests
Latest News

This Month's HF Contests

Date (2018)
Time
UTC
Contest Name
Sections
Mon 2 Jul.
1900-2030
80m CC CW
Wed 11 Jul.
1900-2030
80m CC SSB
 
Sun 22 Jul.
0900-1600
Low Power Contest
 
A B C D
Thu 26 Jul.
1900-2030
80m CC DATA
 
Sat 28-Sun 29 Jul.
1200-1200
IOTA Contest
 

This Month's VHF Contests

Date (2018)
Time
UTC
Contest Name
Sections
Notes/Special Rules
*SCC Allowed
Tue 3 Jul.
1800-1900
144MHz FMAC
Tue 3 Jul.
1900-2130
144MHz UKAC
 
AO AR AL
B4 , S8 , S9
Sat 7-Sun 8 Jul.
1400-1400*
VHF NFD
 
Sun 8 Jul.
1100-1500
3rd 144MHz Backpackers
 
Tue 10 Jul.
1800-1900
432MHz FMAC
Tue 10 Jul.
1900-2130
432MHz UKAC
AO AR AL
B4 , S8 , S9
Thu 12 Jul.
1900-2130
50MHz UKAC
AO AR AL
B4 , S8 , S9
Thu 12 Jul.
1800-1900
50MHz FMAC
Tue 17 Jul.
1900-2130
1.3GHz UKAC
 
AO AR AL
B4 , S8 , S9
Thu 19 Jul.
1900-2130
70MHz UKAC
 
AO AR AL
B4 , S8 , S9
Thu 19 Jul.
1800-1900
70MHz FMAC
 
Sun 22 Jul.
1000-1600
70MHz Trophy Contest
 
O SO SF
Tue 24 Jul.
1830-2130*
SHF UKAC
 
Times marked with a * denote times vary per band

prevent spam
160
80
FD
21/28
BERU
80/40
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
23
24
25
27
30
31
  
A
u
g
  
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
  
S
e
p
  
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
  
O
c
t
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
18
19
20
22
23
24
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
  
N
o
v
  
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
11
13
14
15
16
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
30
 
 
  
D
e
c
  
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31